anythingmore.com sports scores and more Waterloo Tech 3-Pitch League
Current Season League Info Login

Google
Web
anythingmore.com




No matter how good you are, you're going to lose one-third of your games. No matter how bad you are you're going to win one-third of your games. It's the other third that makes the difference. -Tommy Lasorda

Lost And Found

  Description Last
Updated
Contact
Lost: Lost pair of perscription sunglasses on field 2 on June 28th they were sitting on the picnic table in brown case. June 29, 2010 Megan Vanderwelle
Megan.Vanderwelle@gmail.com
Lost: 6/7 keys on a ring, 1 car key, 1 bike key, rest house/luggage keys.
Lost around R&G #3 Sept 2, 2009 after 6:30pm game
Sep. 4, 2009 Keith De Silva
kdesilva8@hotmail.com
Found: Pair of baseball shoes, R&G #1. Please contact via email. July 3, 2009 Joseph C. Chen
joseph@rim.com
Found: Found black and orange jacket on RIM#4 during September 13-14 tournament weekend. Oct. 2, 2008 David Clark
dclark@rim.net
Found: Brown Mizuno glove at RIM #4 on Sunday morning of tournament weekend. Good condition, looks new (but still wet). Sep. 15, 2008 Dick McMurray
Dick.McMurray@Gmail.com
Found: Ladies' green spring jacket. Found on NCR Diamond #1 in mid-June.

July 9, 2008 Ralph Stacey
rstacey@rim.com
Lost: Brown Mizuno baseball glove - well used and worn. different stitching used on glove. mizuno label fell off a number of years ago.

Lost on June 11 on NCR #1.
Please email if found. Thanks.
June 25, 2008 Gary
gary@hesselinc.com
Lost: Black left-handed glove (Rawlings?), believed lost at NCR about two weeks ago, maybe NCR #1. Last place remembered was propped up on a post at a gate. June 25, 2008 Joseph C. Chen
joseph@rim.com
Lost: Black Rawlings glove
Lost during tournament at RIM 5 or 6 in September 2007
May 12, 2008 Tim Fisher
Tim.Fisher@agfa.com
Lost: Volkswagon car keys, with climbing clip. August 27, NCR #1. Aug. 31, 2007 Tim Harris
tharris@craworld.com
Result Page:   Previous    1    2    3    4    5    
About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Use